We are calling for all FL, OH, PA, IN, and MT patriots to make a visit to one of our street rallies on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (noon local time) in support of Senator Jeff Sessions for Attorney General.

The intolerant left is beside themselves at the fact that Donald Trump will be the next President of the United States and they are going to do everything they can to try to gum up the works before he is even sworn into office.

One place they are focused on is Senator Sessions’ nomination as Attorney General because they are scared to death that we’re finally going to have an Attorney General who will uphold the rule of law and bring integrity back to the Department of Justice.

Want to help?

Join us on January 10th @ Noon in FL, OH, PA, IN, MI and MT

One of the most effective ways to influence a Senator is to show up at his or her local office – especially if you bring a handful of people. On January 10th, noon local time, we are organizing street rallies, sign waving events, and office visits in FL, OH, PA, IN, MI and MT. Please join us if you are in one of those states.

Sen. Bill Nelson


413 Clematis Street #210
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Call: 202-224-5274 202-224-5274
Tweet: @SenBillNelson @SenBillNelson

Sen. Bob Casey, Jr.


2000 Market Street #610
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Call: 202-224-6324 202-224-6324
Tweet: @SenBobCasey @SenBobCasey

Sen. Jon Tester


205 N. Montana Ave #202
Helena, MT 59601

Call: 202-224-2644 202-224-2644
Tweet: @SenatorTester @SenatorTester

Sen. Sherrod Brown


200 West Erie Ave #312
Lorain, OH 44052

Call: 202-224-2315 202-224-2315
Tweet: @SenSherrodBrown @SenSherrodBrown

Sen. Joe Donnelly


203 East Berry #702B
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Call: 202-224-4814 202-224-4814
Tweet: @SenDonnelly @SenDonnelly

Sen. Debbie Stabenow


3280 E. Beltline Court NE #400
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Call: 202-224-4822 202-224-4822
Tweet: @SenStabenow @SenStabenow

I live in another state or I can't attend. How can I participate?

Don't know who your Senators are? Find their contact information below.

[findmylegislators type=”sen”]