Group logo of Santa Clara County Tea Party

Santa Clara County Tea Party

This is the official Santa Clara County Tea Party group for people living in Santa Clara County including the following cities: Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Jose, Santa Clara, Saratoga, and Sunnyvale.

Our official website is . We have been building the site for the past month and will be launching it on Oct. 15th.

Also, be sure to check out for more tea party and conservative news.

If you can afford a donation, it would greatly help us with maintaining our organization, the website and our events. Donations can be made by credit card by calling our offices, or, you can mail a check or money order to our offices at:

Santa Clara County Tea Party
c/o Paul Crockett, President
1725 S. Bascom Ave., Suite 108
Campbell, CA 95008

Meeting Location

Meeting Schedule


Contact Info

We are constantly updating this information regarding our local groups around the country. Be assured that we are working to correct any outdated or incorrect information

Calls to Action

We stand with Hobby Lobby and Conestoga Woods
Where’s the Conservative Leadership?
Rapid Responder
See All >