Call and Tweet Your Senators. Tell them to confirm Jeff Sessions as Attorney General.


For more than 5 years, the Tea Party movement has been a powerful force in setting the direction of our country. The work is never-ending and we have seen our share of victories and defeats, but we continue on in the affirmation of our principles, knowing that the majority of Americans want personal and economic freedom, and a debt-free future for their children and grand children. Often times, we work so tirelessly that we forget to stop and recognize the things we have accomplished and the ones who help champion our cause.

This week, we’re asking you to recognize those in the House and Senate who have championed our cause. Those who – in our current circumstance – have taken a stand against a lawless President and have urged the leadership in Congress to uphold the will of the people.

The following is a list of people who have been proactively fighting amnesty and defending the rule of law. Call them or tweet them today and tell them you’re thankful for their commitment to our Constitution.
The Senate Judiciary Committee is meeting to begin confirmation hearings for the nomination of Senator Jeff Sessions as the next Attorney General of the United States. The intolerant left is doing everything they can to smear Sen. Session’s character and pressure Democrat Senators to block his nomination.

How can I participate?

Senator Phone Tweet
Joe Donnelly (IN) 260-420-4955 @SenDonnelly
Heidi Heitkamp (ND) 202-224-2043 @SenatorHeitkamp
Jon Tester (MT) 460-449-5401 @SenatorTester
Joe Manchin (WV) 202-224-3954 @Sen_JoeManchin
Claire McCaskill (MO) 202-224-6154 @mccaskilloffice
Debbie Stabenow (MI) 616-975-0052 @senstabenow
Bob Casey (PA) 215-405-9660 @SenBobCasey
Tammy Baldwin (WI) 202-224-5653 @SenatorBaldwin
Sherrod Brown (OH) 440-242-4100 @SenRandPaul
Bill Nelson (FL) 561-514-0189 @SenBillNelson
Angus King (ME) 202-224-5344 @SenAngusKing
Tim Kaine (VA) 202-224-4024 @SenKaineOffice
Elizabeth Warren (MA) 202-224-4543 @SenWarren
Amy Klobuchar (MN) 202-224-3244 @amyklobuchar
Patrick Leahy (VT) 202-224-4242 @SenatorLeahy
Dianne Feinstein (CA) 202-224-3841 @SenFeinstein
Chuck Schumer (NY) 202-224-6542 @SenSchumer
Dick Durbin (IL) 202-224-2152 @SenatorDurbin
Sheldon Whitehouse (RI) 202-224-2921 @SenWhitehouse
Al Franken (MN) 202-224-5641 @alfranken
Chris Coons (DE) 202-224-5042 @SenCoonsOffice
Richard Blumenthal (CT) 202-224-2823 @SenBlumenthal